My Sheep

Standard
Here's 2 of my sheep I made
Here’s 2 of my sheep I made

I have been wanting to collect sheep since the fall but I am having a hard time finding any out there. But then I came upon the Fiber Trends pattern and I was off and knitting!  I made one big white one (pictured), one medium darker grey one that I gave a way and 2 little light grey ones. One is shown here with the big white one. I think this little pair will be my new baby gift for any new babies.  I love them!

But now it’s back to my Teal sweater and then my daughter’s grey cable sweater.
2 responses »

  1. I love them …so so so cute..
    Can I place an order..for a little one…please…

    Really cute..

    You are so so so creative..and talented..truly

    Guess who..

Leave a Reply

