My missing friends have come home!

Standard

In the process of unpacking of what I hope is the end of all the craft boxes  I found these 3 little buddies. I purchased them at the Down Cellar in one of my last visits there. They are all so cute and remind me of my Tuesday knit group. I have so many great knitting friends and the Ladies of the Tuesday group – Toni, Mary, Lynn and Ann are exceptional good knitters. We would meet on two Tuesday’s a month and usually plot some extreme projects for one of us to knit (usually not me-LOL). They were fun nights with lots of dreams and plans for some future project . So these three are especially dear to me and I am glad they have come with me here. I need some good friends.

Leave a Reply

