Here’s a Blanket I knitted!

Standard

I know I have not posted in a long time but I am back now and I am going to try to post more often. It will do me good to put my feelings out here. This is a blanket I finished back in March but never got around to taking the pictures and posting it here. I love this since it has the colors of the sand, sky and water. It really is pretty and looks nice on our old couch. I am trying to stay busy either knitting or making cards. I am doing more work on cards and I am liking that. But I still love my knitting and hanging with my knitting friends back in NJ. We Skype every Tuesday together and it means so much to me to see them and hear their voices. I can’t find enough to knit but I love being with them.  I miss them as much as I miss the beach!

Leave a Reply

