Another Card!

Standard
Thank You Cards for Katie

This is one of the cards that came from Donna. The fun part was it came with no stamped images but she sent me pictures to show me what she put on hers. She did a bird-cage with a Happy Birthday but I know Katie wanted some thank you cards. This is a real pretty since the card it’s self is grey with black paper and ribbon and the flowers and words are stamped on white paper. I think it was formal and elegant enough for her to use for a business note. So I sent them off with the  baby sweaters to Katie and she can delivery the sweaters and hopefully enjoy the cards. This is the most card making I have done in a long time. My next project is some Father’s Day cards and then some Happy Summer cards for the card gang! Have a good week and I hope to blog again next weekend.

Leave a Reply

