I finished some socks!

Standard
Wave Socks

I am really trying hard to finish some knitting projects before I start another so these socks were next on the list. They have a wavy pattern and the yarn is blues and beige so they are real pretty. Not sure when I will ever wear them since it’s so hot here in NC but they are pretty.  Now I am starting the Alice Starmore St. Brigid sweater along with Toni and Mary who are also knitting an Alice sweater at the same time. We all started last weekend and I was good but I am already struggling on row 5.  That is very frustrating and I don’t want to give up so I will have to keep struggling.  So I may post some pictures of the sweater if I can make any good progress on it. What have I gotten myself in to! LOL

Leave a Reply

