Summer Vacation #2 – My Paper Crafts

Standard

I did some paper crafts while I was away on vacation. Katie wanted these note pad covers to give to some friends so I packed all the supplies I would need on vacation and took them all to Ocean Gate! She wanted three for guys and ten for women. What was really great is my friend Lynn came to Ocean Gate to visit me one day and together we worked on picking out the pattern paper we would use for each of the pads. It was really fun working with Lynn and getting her advise on colors and patterns. We have been friends since high school but that day together made me feel the depth of our friendship. We have crochet and knitted and now did paper crafts together besides all the fun and laughs we have share over the years. I am truly blessed to be able to call her one of my best friends! So I did a little paper crafting on vacation but you know that was not all I did!

Katie's Note Pads

Leave a Reply

