Where my heart lives!

Standard

It has been 2 months since I have written and I guess I just get too busy and don’t make the time. I know that is wrong but no one is following this but me so it really does not matter. In September we went back to Ocean Gate NJ and this time Jim, Louie and I had a wonderful time.  It reinforced in me that I belong in NJ so close to the bay and the ocean. I need that water close to me every day. But we had a wonderful time and I got to see my friends and my sister Pam and my niece Jen and Jim’s family also came to visit us. And I did lots of knitting and cards too. It really was a wonderful trip. And now all I do is spend every day counting till I get to go back. Next trip will be Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

