What fun I had with Pam and Jen!

Standard

When we were in Ocean Gate in September I spent good times with my sister Pam and her daughter Jen. Jen is so much fun and makes me laugh so hard! On our last night there it was starting to feel chilly so Jim started up the fire pit and we roasted marshmallows and had so much laughs and fun. I really love Pam and Jen and feel in the last few years we have gotten so much closer (even with me moving away). I know they think of moving away some day but I sure hope they are still there when we move back to NJ . Thanks Pam and Jen for giving me such fun and laughs on my vacation!

Leave a Reply

